

CPFI Awards & Recognition Committee Report – 2015

Ron Herman (Co-Chair), Keith Allhands (Co-Chair), Fred Eckel, and Robert Watt

The following awards and recognitions have been duly processed for the year 2015 and will be awarded at the CPFI Awards Banquet on June 6' 2015, at Bonclarken Conference Center, Flat Rock, NC:

1. *CPFI Student Chapter of the Year Award:* In recognition of outstanding CPFI student chapter achievements

2. *Fred M. Eckel Distinguished Student Award:* For leadership in promoting CPFI student activities

3. *Psalm 145 Award:* In praise of service to the Lord and student pharmacists

4. *Dr. Warren E. Weaver Service Award:* For following our Lord's example in service to others

Respectfully Submitted, Keith Allhands